Our People

Administrative

Aldijana Vrabac – Receptionist and Fixed New Business Coordinator • aldijana.vrabac@allegisfp.com

Jaymi Jarmin*** – Compliance & Client Services Coordinator • jaymi.jarmin@allegisfp.com

Vikki Hamilton– Business Manager • vikki.hamilton@allegisfp.com

Agents

Jeffrey Erekson*** – President & CEO jeff.erekson@allegisfp.com


Greg Blacker*** – Associate General Agent greg.blacker@allegisfp.com

Alexandra Lundgren*alex.lundgren@allegisfp.com

Dave Ries,*** MBA, FSSdavid.ries@allegisfp.com Assistant: June Nunez • june.nunez@allegisfp.com

Eric Dittman***eric.dittman@allegisfp.com Assistant: Barb Dittmanbarbara.dittman@allegisfp.com

James W Hughes*** CLU, ChFCjames.hughes@allegisfp.com Assistant: Connie Wieczorekconnie.wieczorek@allegisfp.com Phone: (208) 461-1791

Jeff Langford**jeff.langford@allegisfp.com

Joe Martinez**joe.martinez@allegisfp.com

 John Seable***john.seable@allegisfp.com

Kevin Poulsen***kevin.poulsen@allegisfp.com Assistant: Jeanie Bosen 


Mark Hessing***mark.hessing@allegisfp.com Assistant: June Nunez • june.nunez@allegisfp.com

Stuart Beswick*** • stuart.beswick@allegisfp.com

Travis Hessing**travis.hessing@allegisfp.com Assistant: June Nunez • june.nunez@allegisfp.com