Our People

Administrative

 Linda Hammond – Receptionist  • admin@allegisfp.com

Aldijana Vrabac – Fixed New Business / Contracting & Licensing Coordinator • aldijana.vrabac@allegisfp.com

Jaymi Jarmin – Compliance & Client Services Coordinator • jaymi.jarmin@allegisfp.com

Vikki Hamilton –  VP of Operations & Finance • vikki.hamilton@allegisfp.com

Agents

Greg Blacker –  President & CEO greg.blacker@allegisfp.com


–Jared Biggs  Associate General Agent jared.biggs@allegisfp.com

David Ries MBA, FSSdavid.ries@allegisfp.com 

Eric Dittman – • eric.dittman@allegisfp.com Assistant: Barb Dittmanbarbara.dittman@allegisfp.com

James W Hughes CLU, ChFCjames.hughes@allegisfp.com Assistant: Connie Wieczorekconnie.wieczorek@allegisfp.com Phone: (208) 461-1791

Jeffrey Bunt • jeff.bunt@allegisfp.com

Joe Martinez**joe.martinez@allegisfp.com

 John Seablejohn.seable@allegisfp.com

Joseph Wayne Irish wayne.irish@allegisfp.com 

Kevin Poulsenkevin.poulsen@allegisfp.com Assistant: Jeanie Bosen 


Mark Hessingmark.hessing@allegisfp.com Assistant:  • Becky Araiza becky.araiza@allegisfp.com

Robert Kernrob.kern@allegisfp.com

Robert Crockett • robert.crockett@allegisfp.com

Stuart Beswick • stuart.beswick@allegisfp.com

Travis Hessingtravis.hessing@allegisfp.com Assistant: Nicole Cornia • Nicole.cornia@allegisfp.com